Fast & Free Delivery on all UK Orders. For info regarding Christmas Post Deadlines, Click Here.

Christmas Post Deadline 2021


If you would like to receive your order in time for Christmas, based on Royal Mail's Christmas post deadlines, here are the final dates we will need to receive your order in time for us to ship for arrival before Christmas.

Please bear in mind that if you leave it until the deadline, there won't be time to correct sizing issues, or replace it if it is lost in the mail.

For Direct to Garment T-Shirts we have a production time of 5 days, please account for this if placing an order as a Christmas Gift. If you have placed an order that includes Direct to Garment T-Shirts & other products, then please contact us at sales@postees.co.uk if you would like us to ship the other products first rather than waiting.

Royal Mail 24

UK - Sunday 19th December - Orders will be dispatched Monday 20th December.

International Standard & International tracking and signature services

Caribbean - Monday 29th November, Orders will be dispatched Tuesday 30th November.

Australia Greece, Italy, New Zealand and Portugal - Sunday 4th December, Orders will be dispatched  Monday 5th December.

Africa, Central and South America, Asia, Far and Middle East - Monday 6th December, Orders will be dispatched  Tuesday 7th December.

Cyprus, Malta and Sweden - Wednesday 8th December, Orders will be dispatched Thursday 9th December.

Eastern Europe (except Czech Republic, Poland and Slovakia), Turkey - Thursday 9th December, Orders will be dispatched Friday 10th December.

Canada, Czech Republic, Finland, Poland and USA - Sunday 12th December, Orders will be dispatched Monday 13th December.

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Slovakia, Spain,Switzerland - Tuesday 14th December, Orders will be dispatched  Wednesday 15th December.

International HM Forces Mail

Airmail to Operational HM Forces - Sunday 28th November, Orders will be dispatched Monday 29th December.

Airmail to Static HM Force - Sunday 5th December, Orders will be dispatched  Monday 6th December.